SELN State Contacts

Alabama

Division of Intellectual Disabilities Services
Bryon White
byron.white@mh.alabama.gov
334.353.7713

Arizona

The Division of Developmental Disabilities
Margaret Corcoran
MCorcoran@azdes.gov
602.542.6826

Colorado

Division for Developmental Disabilities
Adam Tucker
adam.tucker@state.co.us

Delaware

Developmental Disabilities Administration
Jennifer Garcias
Jennifer.L.Garcias@state.de.us
302.741.9352

District of Columbia

Developmental Disabilities Administration
Erin Leveton
erin.leveton@dc.gov
240.205.0289

Georgia

Dept. of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
Gloria Jackson
gloria.jackson-mclean@dbhdd.ga.gov
404.276.7612

Hawaii

Developmental Disabilities Division
808.733.2151

Illinois

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Janet Rolling
Janet.Rolling@illinois.gov
217-782-3075

Louisiana

Office for Citizen with Developmental Disabilities
Rosemary Morales
rosemary.morales@la.gov
225-342-8901

Massachusetts

Dept. of Developmental Services
Margaret Van Gelder
margaret.van.gelder@state.ma.us
617.624.7764

Maryland

Dept. of Developmental Disabilities
Staci Jones
staci.jones@maryland.gov
410.767.5631

Michigan

Dept. of Developmental Disabilities
Joe Longcor
longcorj@michigan.gov
517.241.1730

Minnesota

Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities
Ryan Merz
ryan.merz@state.mn.us 
651.431.2400

Missouri

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Duane Shumate
duane.shumate@dmh.mo.gov
573.526.8214

New Mexico

Developmental Disabilities Supports Division
Casey Stone-Romero
casey.stone-romero@state.nm.us
505.476.8979

New York

Office for People With Developmental Disabilities
Lynne Thibdeau
lynne.thibdeau@opwdd.ny.gov
518.474.2789

Ohio

Dept. of Developmental Disabilities
Stacy Collins
stacy.collins@dodd.ohio.gov
614.466.0129

Oklahoma

Developmental Disabilities Services
Regina Chace
regina.chace@okdhs.org
405. 521.4973

Oregon

Office of Developmental Disabilities
Acacia McGuire Anderson
acacia.mcguireanderson@state.or.us
503-947-4228

Rhode Island

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Tracey Cunningham
tracey.Cunningham@bhddh.ri.gov
401.462.1218

South Dakota

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Barb Hemmelman
Barb.Hemmelman@state.sd.us
605.773.3244

Texas

Dept. of Aging and Disability Services
Donnie Wilson
donnie.wilson@dads.state.tx.us
512.438.4353

Utah

Division of Services for People with Disabilities
Benjamin Robinson
broobinson@utah.gov
Office of Developmental Services
801.538.4498

Virginia

Heather Norton
heather.norton@dbhds.virginia.gov
804-786-5850

Washington

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Terry Redmon
redmot@dshs.wa.gov
360.725.3341