SELN State Contacts

Arizona

The Division of Developmental Disabilities
Margaret Corcoran
MCorcoran@azdes.gov
602.542.6826

District of Columbia

Developmental Disabilities Administration
Erin Leveton
erin.leveton@dc.gov
240.205.0289

Massachusetts

Dept. of Developmental Services
Margaret Van Gelder
margaret.van.gelder@state.ma.us
617.624.7764

Oklahoma

Developmental Disabilities Services
Regina Chace
regina.chace@okdhs.org
405. 521.4973

Oregon

Office of Developmental Disabilities
Acacia McGuire Anderson
acacia.mcguireanderson@state.or.us
503-947-4228

Pennsylvania

Office of Developmental Programs
Kelly Arnold
kelarnold@pa.gov
717.787.9146

Rhode Island

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Tracey Cunningham
tracey.Cunningham@bhddh.ri.gov
401.462.1218

Virginia

Anita Mundy
anita.mundy@dbhds.virginia.gov
804.382.1515

Washington

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Terry Redmon
redmot@dshs.wa.gov
360.725.3341