SELN State Contacts

Alabama

Division of Intellectual Disabilities Services
Karen Coffey
karen.coffey@mh.alabama.gov
334.353.7713

Arizona

The Division of Developmental Disabilities
Margaret Corcoran
MCorcoran@azdes.gov
602.542.6826

Colorado

Division for Developmental Disabilities
Michele Craig
michele.craig@state.co.us
303.866.5147

Delaware

Delaware Division of Developmental Disabilities Services
Marissa Catalon
marissa.catalon@state.de.us
302.741.9352

District of Columbia

Developmental Disabilities Administration
Erin Leveton
erin.leveton@dc.gov
240-205-0289

Georgia

Dept. of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
Byron Sartin
byron.sartin@dbhdd.ga.gov
404.463.6582

Hawaii

Developmental Disabilities Division
Jessica Worster
jessica.worster@doh.hawaii.gov
808.733.2151

Iowa

Division of Mental Health and Disability Services
Lin Nibbelink
lnibbel@dhs.state.ia.us
515.281.3023




 

Massachusetts

Dept. of Developmental Services
Margaret Van Gelder
margaret.van.gelder@state.ma.us
617.624.7764

Maryland

Dept. of Developmental Disabilities
Patricia Sastoque
patricia.sastoque@maryland.gov
410.767.5631

Michigan

Dept. of Developmental Disabilities
Joe Longcor
longcorj@michigan.gov
517.241.1730

Minnesota

Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities
Lesli Kerkhoff
Lesli.Kerkhoff@state.mn.us
651.431.2400

Missouri

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Duane Shumate
duane.shumate@dmh.mo.gov
573.526.8214

Nevada

Division of Mental Health and Developmental Services
Kate McCloskey
kmccloskey@src.state.nv.us
775.688.1930 x2260

New Mexico

Developmental Disabilities Supports Division
Carrie Roberts
carrie.roberts@state.nm.us
505-476-8979

New York

Office for People With Developmental Disabilities
Ceylane Meyers-Ruff
ceylane.meyersruff@opwdd.ny.gov
518.474.2789





Ohio

Dept. of Developmental Disabilities
Stacy Collins
stacy.collins@dodd.ohio.gov
Teresa Kobelt
teresa.kobelt@dodd.ohio.gov
614.466.0129

Oklahoma

Developmental Disabilities Services
Regina Chace
regina.chace@okdhs.org
405. 521.4973

Oregon

Office of Developmental Disabilities
Acacia McGuire Anderson
acacia.mcguireanderson@state.or.us
503-947-4228

Pennsylvania

Office of Developmental Programs
Diane Cashman
dcashman@pa.gov
717.787.9146

Rhode Island

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Heather Mincey
heather.mincey@bhddh.ri.gov
401.462.1218

South Dakota

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Julie Hand
julie.hand@state.sd.us
605.773.3244

Texas

Dept. of Aging and Disability Services
Donnie Wilson
donnie.wilson@dads.state.tx.us
512.438.4353

Virginia

Office of Developmental Services
Heather Norton
heather.norton@dbhds.virginia.gov
804.382.1515

Washington

Division of Developmental Disabilities
Terry Redmon
redmot@dshs.wa.gov
360-725-3341