About Us

Launched in July 2006 as a joint initiative of the National Association of State Directors of Developmental Disabilities Services and the Institute for Community Inclusion at the University of Massachusetts Boston, the SELN supports states to improve integrated employment outcomes. The SELN is a membership-based network of state intellectual and developmental disability agencies committed to making changes in their service systems.

As of July 2018, member states include:

  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Washington


See the state contacts page for more information about individual states.


 

SELN Project Team Contacts

ICI UMass/Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, Massachusetts 02125
www.communityinclusion.org

Tom Sannicandro
tom.sannicandro@umb.edu
Cindy Thomas
cindy.thomas@umb.edu
David Hoff
david.hoff@umb.edu
Jean E. Winsor
jean.winsor@umb.edu
Jennifer Sulewski
jennifer.sulewski@umb.edu
John Butterworth
john.butterworth@umb.edu
Lara Enein-Donovan
lara.eneindonovan@umb.edu
Nancy Nickolaus
nickolausn@gmail.com
Sheila Johnson
sheila.johnson@umb.edu
Suzzanne Freeze
suzzanne.freeze@umb.edu (project manager)

NASDDDS

301 N Fairfax Street, Suite 101
Alexandria, VA 22314-2633
Tel: 703-683-4202
www.nasddds.org

Jeanine Zlockie
jzlockie@nasddds.org
Mary Lee Fay
mlfay@nasddds.org
Adam Sass
asass@nasddds.org
Rie Kennedy-Lizotte:
rklizotte@nasddds.org (project manager)