Contact Us

SELN Project Team Contacts

ICI UMass/Boston

100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, Massachusetts 02125
www.communityinclusion.org

Bill Kiernan
william.kiernan@umb.edu
Cindy Thomas
Cindy.Thomas@umb.edu
David Hoff
David.Hoff@umb.edu
Jean E Winsor
Jean.Winsor@umb.edu
Jennifer Sulewski
Jennifer.Sulewski@umb.edu
John Butterworth
John.Butterworth@umb.edu
John Kramer
John.Kramer@umb.edu
Karen Flippo
Karen.Flippo@umb.edu
Melanie Jordan
Melanie.Jordan@umb.edu
Nancy Nickolaus
nickolausn@gmail.com
Sheila Johnson
sheila.johnson@umb.edu
Suzzanne Freeze
suzzanne.freeze@umb.edu

NASDDDS

301 N Fairfax Street, Suite 101
Alexandria, VA 22314-2633
Tel: 703-683-4202
www.nasddds.org

Barbara Brent
bbrent@nasddds.org
Jane Boone
janeboone@comcast.net
Jeanine Zlockie
jzlockie@nasddds.org
Mary Lee Fay
MLFay@nasddds.org
Rie Kennedy-Lizotte
RKLizotte@nasddds.org